Contact Us

Contact Persons

Gerald Scherible
Senior Management
phone: 0781-969189-0
email: gerald.scherible@sm-kunststoff.de

Dieter Harter
Senior Management / Sales
phone: 0781-969189-0
email: dieter.harter@sm-kunststoff.de

Nadja Scherible
Senior Management / Accounting / HR
phone: 0781-969189-11
email: nadja.scherible@sm-kunststoff.de

Klaus Huber
Production Management / Training Manager
phone: 0781-969189-0
email: klaus.huber@sm-kunststoff.de

Daniela Harter
Order Administration
phone: 0781-969189-0
email: daniela.harter@sm-kunststoff.de

Andrea Pfaff
Procurement
phone: 0781-969189-0
email: einkauf@sm-kunststoff.de

Ferry Klementz
Sales and Marketing
phone: 0781-969189-0
mobile: 0173-7045682
email: ferry.klementz@sm-kunststoff.de

Address

SM Kunststofftechnologie GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 6
77656 Offenburg

Phone / Fax

Please write to us!

Get in touch with us without any obligation. We would be pleased to receive a message from you.